Contact Us
Event Questions:
staci@starpowertalent.com
Registration Questions:
Daniella Buxbaum
daniella@starpowertalent.com

Meghan Perkins
Meghan@starpowertalent.com
Video Questions::
uephdvideo@gmail.com
UEPHD.com
1-800-336-2071
Hotel Questions:
kgordon@startravelllc.com

301-870-9550
General Information

Chuck Crist

Chuck Crist
National Director
chuck@starpowertalent.com

Noelle Pate Packett

Noelle Pate Packett
National Director
noelle@starpowertalent.com

Bill Shotwell

Henry Bailey
International Director
henry@starpowertalent.com

Rodney Stafford

Rodney Stafford
Regional Manager
rodney@starpowertalent.com

Matt Dillard

Chrystan Sheatzley
Regional Manager
chrystan@starpowertalent.com

Henry Bailey

Jeremy McKoon
Regional Manager
jeremy@starpowertalent.com

Derek Mortrud

Derek Mortrud
Regional Manager
IT Supervisor

derek@starpowertalent.com

Jeremy McKoon

Josh Hodge
Operations Manager
josh@starpowertalent.com

Staci Aquilina

Staci Aquilina
Registration Manager
staci@starpowertalent.com

Kelly Gordon

Kelly Gordon
Travel Director
kgordon@startravelllc.com

Jeremy McKoon

Meghan Perkins
Registration Manager
meghan@starpowertalent.com

Staci Aquilina

Daniella Buxbaum
Registration Manager
daniella@starpowertalent.com

Kelly Gordon

Sherry Shotwell
Merchandise Manager
slhshot@aol.com

Starpower Talent Compeition
163 Mitchells Chance Rd. #225, Edgewater, MD 21037
StarDance Alliance
World Dance Pageant Power Pak Starpower International Believe Talent Competition Revolution Talent Competition Revolution Talent Competition Nexstar Imagine National Dance Challenge Wild Dance Intensive World Dance Championship

Official Sponsors:

Dance Network Royal Caribbean Capezio Urban Dancewear iDance4aCure iDance4aCure