Contact Us
Event Questions:
staci@starpowertalent.com
Registration Questions:
Daniella Buxbaum
daniella@starpowertalent.com

Meghan Perkins
Meghan@starpowertalent.com
Video Questions::
uephdvideo@gmail.com
UEPHD.com
1-800-336-2071
Hotel Questions:
kellystarpower@aol.com

General Information

Chuck Crist

Chuck Crist
National Director
chuck@starpowertalent.com

Noelle Pate Packett

Noelle Pate Packett
National Administration Director
Power Pak Director

noelle@starpowertalent.com

Bill Shotwell

Bill Shotwell
International & National
Production Director
Regional Director

bill@starpowertalent.com

Rodney Stafford

Rodney Stafford
Regional Manager
rodney@starpowertalent.com

Matt Dillard

Matt Dillard
Regional Manager
matt@starpowertalent.com

Henry Bailey

Henry Bailey
International Director
Regional Manager

henry@starpowertalent.com

Derek Mortrud

Derek Mortrud
Operations and
Regional Manager

derek@starpowertalent.com

Jeremy McKoon

Jeremy McKoon
Regional Manager
jeremy@starpowertalent.com

Staci Aquilina

Staci Aquilina
Registration & Office Assistant
staci@starpowertalent.com
(301) 870-9550

Kelly Gordon

Kelly Gordon
Travel Director
kellystarpower@aol.com

Starpower Talent Compeition
163 Mitchells Chance Rd. #225, Edgewater, MD 21037
StarDance Alliance
World Dance Pageant Power Pak Starpower International Believe Talent Competition Revolution Talent Competition Revolution Talent Competition Nexstar Imagine National Dance Challenge Wild Dance Intensive World Dance Championship

Official Sponsors:

Dance Network Royal Caribbean Capezio Urban Dancewear iDance4aCure iDance4aCure